Endpoint Protection:

Endpoint Protection refers to the security measures and software solutions implemented to safeguard individual devices (endpoints) such as computers, smartphones, and tablets from cybersecurity threats.


Email security encompasses strategies, technologies, and processes designed to protect email systems and communications from cyber threats like spam, phishing, malware, and unauthorized access.


Web/DNS security involves measures to protect websites and Domain Name System (DNS) infrastructure from cyberattacks, ensuring the reliability and security of online services.

Vulnerability Scanning:

Vulnerability Scanning is a process of identifying and assessing weaknesses or vulnerabilities in software, networks, and systems to proactively address security risks.

Security Operations Center:

A Security Operations Center (SOC) is a centralized facility equipped with security analysts, tools, and technologies to monitor, detect, and respond to cybersecurity threats and incidents in real-time.

Penetration Testing:

Penetration Testing, often referred to as ethical hacking, is a controlled process where cybersecurity professionals simulate cyberattacks to identify vulnerabilities in a system or network.

Identity Management:

Identity Management, or Identity and Access Management (IAM), involves controlling and securing user access to digital resources by defining and managing user identities and their permissions.


A Firewall is a network security device or software that acts as a barrier between a trusted internal network and untrusted external networks, controlling incoming and outgoing traffic to prevent unauthorized access.

Awareness Training & Phishing Simulations:

Awareness training involves educating individuals within an organization about cybersecurity best practices, potential threats, and how to recognize and respond to phishing attempts. Phishing simulations are exercises designed to test employees’ ability to identify and avoid phishing emails and other social engineering attacks.

Disaster Recovery:

Disaster recovery refers to a set of policies, tools, and procedures that an organization uses to recover its technology infrastructure and data after a disruptive event. This could be a natural disaster, cyberattack, or any event that causes data loss or system downtime.

Compliance Management:

Compliance management involves ensuring that an organization adheres to relevant laws, regulations, and industry standards. This can include data protection laws, industry-specific guidelines, and internal policies to maintain legal and ethical standards.

Cybersecurity Insurance:

Cybersecurity insurance, also known as cyber insurance or data breach insurance, is a type of policy that helps organizations mitigate financial losses resulting from cyberattacks, data breaches, or other cybersecurity incidents.

15 Minute P1 SLA:

A “15 Minute P1 SLA” refers to a Service Level Agreement (SLA) that guarantees a response or resolution time of 15 minutes for the highest-priority incidents, often classified as “Priority 1” (P1) incidents. This commitment is crucial for ensuring rapid incident response in critical situations.